• Temporary closure announcement (Updated on Oct 27th, 2020)
    2020.10.27
    Temporary closure announcement (Updated on Oct 27th, 2020)
    Due to the effects of the spread of COVID-19, the following locations of nine hours will be temporary closed.


    nine hours Akasaka | akasaka@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Woman Kanda | woman-kanda@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Otemachi Imperial-Palace | otemachi@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Suidobashi | suidobashi@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Hamamatsucho | hamamatsucho@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Hanzomon | hanzomon@ninehour.co.jp
    nine hours Nakasu-Kawabata station | hataka-nakasu@ninehours.co.jp

    nine hours Shin-Osaka station | shin-osaka@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Namba station | namba@ninehours.co.jp

    Your reservation will be cancelled without any charge. For inquiries regarding this matter, please contact via email to our locations.
    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause to our customers, and we ask for your understanding and cooperation.
  • nine hours Hakata station opening
    2020.08.20
    nine hours Hakata station opening
    nine hours Inc. are pleased to announce the opening of nine hours Hakata station in Sep 14th,2020. nine hours Hakata station offers 24 hour check-in and also accommodates short stay guests.
  • Temporary closure of nine hours Otemachi-Imperial Palace
    2020.07.29
    Temporary closure of nine hours Otemachi-Imperial Palace
    Due to the effects of the spread of COVID-19, nine hours Otemachi-Imperial Palace will be temporary closed from August 1st, 2020 to October 31st, 2020.
    Your reservation will be cancelled without any charge. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause to our guests, and we ask for your understanding and cooperation. For inquiries regarding this matter, please contact via email below.

    [Contact]
    otemachi@ninehours.co.jp
  • nine hours Hanzomon opening
    2020.06.15
    nine hours Hanzomon opening
    nine hours Inc. are pleased to announce the opening of nine hours Hanzomon in Jul 1st,2020. nine hours Hanzomon offers 24 hour check-in and also accommodates short stay guests.
  • Extension of temporary closure
    2020.05.25
    Extension of temporary closure
    As a measure to prevent the spread of COVID-19, we will be extending our temporary closure term until June 30th. The health and safety of our guests and staff remain to be our top priority.
    Your reservation will be cancelled without any charge. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause to our customers, and we ask for your understanding and cooperation. For inquiries regarding this matter, please contact via email to our locations.

    nine hours Narita Airport | nrt@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Akasaka | akasaka@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Shinjuku-North | shinjuku-north@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours woman Kanda | woman-kanda@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Otemachi-Imperial Palace | otemachi@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Suidobashi | suidobashi@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Asakusa | asakusa@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Kamata | kamata@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Hamamatsucho | hamamatsucho@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Sendai | sendai@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Nagoya station | nagoya-st@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Shin-Osaka | shin-osaka@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Namba station | namba@ninehours.co.jp
    nine hours Nakasu-Kawabata station | hakata-nakasu@ninehours.co.jp